Doulas

(Click on the doula’s name to go to her website)

Christina Bell:  christinaperezbell@yahoo.com or (813) 716-4804 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Angelica Bennett: upstatemamabear@gmail.com or (864) 315-7357 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Melissa Brackett: 864- 978-2590 or melissabrackett0202@yahoo.com  (serving Campobello and surrounding areas)

Susan Breisch, Care for Mom:  info@careformomdoula.com or (864) 419-3289 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Jessica Broome:  jessica.leopard@gmail.com or (803) 439-4406 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Julie Byersj_byers@bellsouth.net or (864) 254-8392 (serving Pickens and Greenville counties)

Molly Chappell-McPhail:  molly@birth-matters.org or (864) 621-2878 (serving Spartanburg)

Rebecca Christyrebecca_0379@hotmail.com or (864) 325-4698 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Jennifer Conway, Wellspring Birth:  jenico246@gmail.com or (864) 678-0353 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Karla Costner, Carolina Hypnobabies:  (864) 551-8952 or carolinahypnobabies@gmail.com  (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Jeni Dover, Hands that Serve:  jhdover@gmail.com or (864) 313-1828 (serving the upstate)

Roxanne Ervin:  mydoularox@gmail.com or (864) 525-7662 (serving Greenville, Spartanburg, and Anderson)

Addie Loretta, Foothills Family Doulas:  foothillsfamilydoulas@gmail.com or (864) 735-7675  (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Angel Finley:  angelthedoula@gmail.com or (864) 906-9414 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Caryn Fontaineyourbirthsc@live.com or (864) 386-2932 (serving Anderson, Oconee, Pickens, and Greenville counties)

Gayling Fox:  foxbirth@gmail.com or (864) 238-0855 (serving Greenville and Laurens counties)

Nikki Gravleybirthingreenville@gmail.com or (864) 506-5936 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Paloma Guillen-Fitzpatrick, Let’s Doula Together:  (864) 364-2301 (serving Oconee, Pickens, and Anderson counties; will serve French-speaking families anywhere in the upstate)

Quenithia Grant-White: quenithiagrant@gmail.com or (864)-941-6158 (serving Laurens and Greenwood area)

Kelly Hammond, Carolina Doulas:  carolinadoulas@gmail.com or (864) 616-4501 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Becky Harms: Becky@careformomdoula.com

Leigh Anne Hauntsman, Beautiful Beginnings of the Upstate:  beautifulbeginningsupstate@gmail.com or 864 238-3923 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Nancy Heath:  Licensed Massage Therapist serving as a massage doula. nancy@careformomdoula.com or 757-615-5576 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas).

Nancy Himargios-Parcels, Agape Doula Services:  naturalbabies83@yahoo.com or (864)678-0228 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Lisa Ladwig, Brilliant Birth Doulas: brilliantbirthdoulas@yahoo.com or (864) 879-7978 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Carie McDonough, Foothills Family Doula: foothillsfamilydoulas@gmail.com or (864) 735-7675  (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

April Meking, Carolina Doulas:  carolinadoulas@gmail.com or (864) 270-7606 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Anita Miller: anita.miller1@yahoo.com or (651) 274-9629 (serving Spartanburg area)

Jami Moore, Palmetto Birth:  864-384- 8220 or jami.miranda@att.net  (serving within 60 miles of Inman/Spartanburg area)

Kelly Nichols, Let’s Doula This: 706-604-2560 or Doulaknichols@gmail.com (serving Upstate South Carolina and the Greenville area)

Katie Padilla, Carolina Doulas:  carolinadoulas@gmail.com or (864) 901-2607 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Dana Patterson, Cradled in Love Birth Services:  dana@cradledinlovebirthservices.com or (864) 735-8838 (Serving Greenville, Spartanburg, and Laurens Counties)

Kathy Perkins: kathy@perkinstr.com or (864) 360-3350 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Renee Rubner, Tender Labor Care (TLC) Doula Services:  tenderlaborcare@gmail.com or (864) 420-7291 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Erin Shreve, Tender Hands Doula Services:  labordoulaservice@yahoo.com or (864) 238-2464

Beverly Gail Stephenson:  inherhandswomen@yahoo.com or (864)909-4566 (serving most of the Upstate)

Christina Szrama:  mama.szrama@gmail.com or (502) 592-3668 (serving the greater Greenville area)

Karma Tate: sunshinybeginnings@gmail.com or (864) 237-0647 (serving Spartanburg, Greenville, and surrounding areas)

Patricia Tolan:  doula007@ymail.com or (864) 923-6897 (serving Laurens, Greenwood, Simpsonville, and Greenville)

Leslie Tufts, Nuna Doula Services: 864-525-4091 or leslie.tufts@gmail.com (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

Lindy Wilson:  lindy_wilson@yahoo.com or (602) 515-8083 (serving Greenville and surrounding areas)

BirthMatters:  a doula program serving women in Spartanbug and Cherokee counties.  This group of doulas will serves all women.  Clients who are 20 years old or younger are served at no cost.  molly@birth-matters.org

If you are a local doula providing mother-friendly care and would like to add your info to our list, please use our contact form.  Listings are free.  Thanks!